Zu Inhalt springen

X8 - 18L

Visit the Instinct store
€219,36

Unübertroffene Vielseitigkeit und Funktion für Ultra-Distanzrennen, schnelle/leichte Wanderungen und mehrjährige Abenteuer.

  • Volumen: 18L
  • Gewicht: 546g
  • Einheitsgröße – vollständig verstellbar

Preisvariation mit oder ohne 2 x Instinct Hydra Cell (600 ml) Softflasks

Wählen Größe
Wählen Typ: X8 - 18L
Verfügbarkeit: Translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_check_circle Icon Nur noch 1 übrig!
Aktueller Batch-BBE:
HAUPTMERKMALE:
  • Große Hintertür – sofortiger Zugriff auf das Hauptfach und einfache Sicht auf die darin befindlichen Gegenstände
  • 1 Stück 3D-Mesh-Schultergurte und -Rücken (kein Reizen oder Scheuern)
  • 3-polige Befestigungsmöglichkeit
  • Halterung für Eispickel und Schaufel auf der Rückseite.
FRONTLÖSUNGEN:
  • 2 x 600 ml Softflasks/Flaschen
  • 2 vertikale XL-Reißverschlusstaschen
  • 2 XL-Stretch-Mesh-Taschen
  • 2 Schultertaschen mit Reißverschluss
X8
X8
DORSALE LÖSUNGEN:
  • Wetterbeständiges Hauptfach (+9L) aus Cordura© Nylon 6.6 Ripstop
  • Unabhängige 2,5-Liter-Wasserblasentasche
  • Obere und untere horizontale Stretch-Mesh-Taschen
  • Tragen Sie eine Isomatte oder ein Zelt darunter
Lieferung / Rücksendungen KOSTENLOSE Lieferung für Bestellungen über 30,00 £, Service am nächsten Tag + KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen im Vereinigten Königreich

VersandinformationenDetails

UK-Standardversand – Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Waren wie gewohnt bearbeitet und per Royal Mail 48 versendet werden. Bestellte Waren kommen in den meisten Teilen des britischen Festlandes normalerweise innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen an. Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert (vor Einlösung von Gutscheinen und Aktionscodes) von 30,00 £ und mehr sind für die KOSTENLOSE Lieferung im Vereinigten Königreich qualifiziert.

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung – in ganz Großbritannien für fast jedes Produkt, solange der Gesamtwert Ihres Warenkorbs mehr als 30,00 £ beträgt (für Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert von weniger als 30,00 £ fallen Versandkosten an). - Alle Bestellungen mit KOSTENLOSER Lieferung werden per (UK) STANDARDVERSAND (Royal Mail 48) versendet.

Brauchen Sie es schneller? - Wählen Sie an der Kasse „DPD Next Working Day“ oder „Fast Delivery“ aus. – Bestellungen werden wie gewohnt bearbeitet und entweder per DPD für den Next Working Day-Service (außer an Wochenenden) oder per Royal Mail Tracked 24-Service versandt. Bestellte Waren kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen an.

RÜCKGABEN & RÜCKERSTATTUNGENDetails

Geben Sie diesen Artikel kostenlos zurück . Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Kauf ändern, haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, ihn gegen eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz gemäß den Bedingungen zurückzugeben. Alle Waren müssen in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung mit allen noch angebrachten Etiketten sein

About Instinct

Born on the trails of the French Alps and race approved around the world.

Redefining a hydration pack comes from asking the right questions... introducing analytical observations & first hand experience in running the toughest conditions. At the heart of each revolutionary Instinct product is the desire to achieve a greater degree of function, accessibility and ergonomics; Total liberty of movement, zero obstruction and a second skin fit.

Skip to content
SPEND £60 OR MORE & GET A FREE PILLAR SAMPLE PACK
SPEND £60+ & GET A FREE PILLAR PACK

X8 - 18L

Visit the Instinct store
£169.95

Unrivaled versatility and function for ultra distance racing, fast/light hikes, and multi season adventures.

  • Volume: 18L
  • Weight: 546g
  • One Size - fully adjustable

Price variation with or without 2 x Instinct Hydra Cell (600ml) softflasks

Select Size
Select Type: X8 - 18L
Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!
Current Batch BBE:
KEY FEATURES:
  • Large back door - instant access to main compartment and easy viewing of internal items
  • 1 piece 3D mesh shoulder straps & back (no irritation or shaffing)
  • 3 pole attachment option
  • Ice pick & shovel fixture on back.
FRONTAL SOLUTIONS :
  • 2 x 600ml soft flasks / bottles
  • 2 XL vertical zipped pockets
  • 2 XL stretch mesh pockets
  • 2 zipped shoulder pockets
X8
X8
DORSAL SOLUTIONS :
  • Weather resistant main compartment (+9L) made of Cordura© Nylon 6.6 ripstop
  • Independent 2.5L water bladder pocket
  • Top & bottom horizontal stretch mesh pockets
  • Carry sleeping mat or tent underneath
Delivery / Returns FREE UK Delivery orders over £30,00, Next Day Service + FREE UK Returns

Shipping Information - Details

UK Standard Delivery - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail 48. Ordered goods will usually arrive within 3 - 5 working days for most of the UK mainland. Baskets with a total value (before vouchers and promotional codes are applied) of £30.00 and over will qualify for FREE UK delivery.

UK FREE Delivery - to all of the UK on almost every product, as long as your total basket value is greater than £30.00 (delivery charges are applied to baskets with a total value of less than £30.00). - All FREE Delivery order will be sent via (UK) STANDARD SHIPPING (Royal Mail 48)

Need it Quicker? - Select DPD Next Working Day or Fast Delivery at checkout - Orders will be processed as normal and shipped by either DPD for Next Working Day service (excluding weekends) or the Royal Mail Tracked 24 service, ordered goods will usually arrive within (1 - 2 working days)

RETURNS & REFUNDS - Details

Return this item for free - If you change your mind on your purchase, you have a 30 days to return it for a refund or replacement subject to terms. All goods must be in new and unused condition and in their original packaging with all labels still attached

About Instinct

Born on the trails of the French Alps and race approved around the world.

Redefining a hydration pack comes from asking the right questions... introducing analytical observations & first hand experience in running the toughest conditions. At the heart of each revolutionary Instinct product is the desire to achieve a greater degree of function, accessibility and ergonomics; Total liberty of movement, zero obstruction and a second skin fit.