Zu Inhalt springen

Ultimativer Erholungstreibstoff

Visit the Mountain Fuel store
€2,45

Ultimate Recovery Fuel von Mountain Fuel, inklusive 30 x 50g Portionen Ultimate Recovery Pulver. Dies ist nicht irgendeine Erholungslösung, dieser Beutel wurde speziell für Ausdauersportler entwickelt. Enthält essentielle Kohlenhydrate, Proteine, Vitamine und Mineralien in einem Verhältnis, das Ausdauersportlern zugute kommt, die kontinuierlich Muskeln beanspruchen. Außerdem enthält das Protein in diesem Beutel keine künstlichen Füllstoffe, die normalerweise in anderen Whey Protein-Produkten enthalten sind und Magen-Darm-Beschwerden wie Reflux verursachen können. So kann Ihr Körper alle Nährstoffe erhalten, die er zur Erholung nach einer Ausdauerbelastung benötigt, ohne das gefürchtete „Übelkeitsgefühl“!

Ideal zum Verzehr bis zu 20 Minuten nach der Sitzung für eine optimale Erholung. Ultimate Recovery Fuel Sachets können auch unterwegs während des Trainings schluckweise eingenommen werden. Dadurch wird die verzögert einsetzende Muskelermüdung (DOMS) reduziert, die häufig nach dem Training auftritt. Holen Sie sich Ihr Ultimate Recovery Fuel Sachet von Mountain Fuel und spüren Sie die Wirkung einer auf Ausdauer ausgelegten Erholung. Erhältlich in den leckeren Geschmacksrichtungen Schokolade oder Erdbeere.

Wählen Größe
Wählen Geschmack: Erdbeere
Verfügbarkeit: Translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_check_circle Icon 195 Auf Lager, versandfertig
Aktueller Batch-BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Einzelportion / Erdbeere

Serving Size: 1 Beutel

Net Weight: 50 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 167kcal
Fat 0,4g
- of which saturates 0,23 g
Carbohydrate 31,6g
- of which sugars 24,5g
Fibre 3,65 g
Protein 13,4g
Sodium 195,5 mg
Potassium 379,5 mg
Calcium 245,5 mg
Vitamin B6 1,15 mg
Vitamin B2 1,15 mg
Vitamin B12 2,1uq
Vitamin B1 0,9 mg
Biotin 41,65ug

Ingredients

Dextrose, Proteinmischung (Molkenproteinkonzentrat (Milch), Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)), Fructo-Oligosaccharide (Inulin), natürliches Aroma, HMB (Calcium-Beta-Hydroxy-Beta-Methylbutyrat), L-Glutamin, Vitamin- und Mineralstoffmischung (Calciumphosphat, Kaliumphosphat, Natriumchlorid, Magnesiumcitrat, Zinkcitrat, Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin). ), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxin HCL), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin), Biotin), natürlicher Farbstoff (Rote-Bete-Rot), Stabilisator (Xanthan), Süßstoff (Sucralose).

Ultimate Recovery Fuel ist großartig, wenn Sie Ihre Muskeln hart trainiert haben und eine schnelle Erholung benötigen.

Der Recovery Fuel von Mountain Fuel ist einer der wohlschmeckendsten, die Sie auf dem Markt finden können. Benutzer sagen, dass es nach den meisten Trainingseinheiten und Veranstaltungen ein unverzichtbares Erholungstool ist.

Geeignet für Vegetarier, Zöliakiekranke und für Typ-1-Diabetiker.

  • Großbeutel – 30 Portionen (1,5 kg) – SPAREN Sie 12,50 £
  • Geschmacksrichtungen: Erdbeere und Schokolade

Produktmerkmale

Ultimativer Erholungstreibstoff?

Dieser nährstoffreiche Erholungskraftstoff verbessert den synergistischen Effekt sowohl bei der Muskelaufbau vor als auch nach anstrengendem Training erheblich und trägt so zu einer schnelleren Erholung bei.

Alle Inhaltsstoffe in Mountain Fuel basieren auf „Lebensmitteln“ und stehen nicht auf der WADA-Liste verbotener Substanzen. Dieses Produkt, Charge Nr. 5065, wurde von LGC auf eine Vielzahl von von der WADA verbotenen Substanzen getestet. LGC ist ein erstklassiges Sportdopingkontroll- und Forschungslabor mit mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Drogenüberwachung im Sport.

Gebrauchsanweisung Holen Sie das Beste aus den Produkten heraus

Wie verwenden Sie Ultimate Recovery Fuel?

Für eine maximale Erholung unmittelbar nach dem Training einnehmen.

Einfach Milch (Kuh-, Soja- oder Mandelmilch) oder Wasser hinzufügen, verrühren und nippen, genießen und sich erholen. Die besten Ergebnisse erzielen Sie mit einer Mischflasche

Lieferung / Rücksendungen KOSTENLOSE Lieferung für Bestellungen über 30,00 £, Service am nächsten Tag + KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen im Vereinigten Königreich

VersandinformationenDetails

UK-Standardversand – Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Waren wie gewohnt bearbeitet und per Royal Mail 48 versendet werden. Bestellte Waren kommen in den meisten Teilen des britischen Festlandes normalerweise innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen an. Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert (vor Einlösung von Gutscheinen und Aktionscodes) von 30,00 £ und mehr sind für die KOSTENLOSE Lieferung im Vereinigten Königreich qualifiziert.

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung – in ganz Großbritannien für fast jedes Produkt, solange der Gesamtwert Ihres Warenkorbs mehr als 30,00 £ beträgt (für Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert von weniger als 30,00 £ fallen Versandkosten an). - Alle Bestellungen mit KOSTENLOSER Lieferung werden per (UK) STANDARDVERSAND (Royal Mail 48) versendet.

Brauchen Sie es schneller? - Wählen Sie an der Kasse „DPD Next Working Day“ oder „Fast Delivery“ aus. – Bestellungen werden wie gewohnt bearbeitet und entweder per DPD für den Next Working Day-Service (außer an Wochenenden) oder per Royal Mail Tracked 24-Service versandt. Bestellte Waren kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen an.

RÜCKGABEN & RÜCKERSTATTUNGENDetails

Geben Sie diesen Artikel kostenlos zurück . Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Kauf ändern, haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, ihn gegen eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz gemäß den Bedingungen zurückzugeben. Alle Waren müssen in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung mit allen noch angebrachten Etiketten sein

About Mountain Fuel

Mountain Fuel aids in energy and recovery through a balance of vitamins, amino acids and minerals that your body needs to perform at its best, taking the guesswork out of your fuelling needs. Tested by athletes in the most extreme environments including the ‘Walking with the Wounded’ North and South Pole expedition with HRH Prince Harry.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Ultimativer Erholungstreibstoff

Skip to content

Ultimate Recovery Fuel

Visit the Mountain Fuel store
£1.90

Ultimate Recovery Fuel from Mountain Fuel, including 30 x 50g servings of Ultimate Recovery powder. This isn't just any recovery solution, this pouch is designed specifically for endurance athletes. Including essential carbohydrates, protein, vitamins and minerals in a ratio that benefits endurance athletes that go through continuous muscular use. Also, the protein in this pouch doesn't include artificial fillers that are usually found in other Whey Protein products, which can cause gastrointestinal distress such as reflux. Therefore, your body can receive all the nutrients it needs to recover after endurance activity, without the dreaded 'sicky' feeling!

Ideal for consumption up to 20 minutes after your session for optimal recovery. Ultimate Recovery Fuel Sachets can also be consumed by taking sips whilst on the go during training. This will reduce delayed onset muscle fatigue (DOMS) that commonly occurs after exercise. Get your Ultimate Recovery Fuel Sachet from Mountain Fuel, and feel the effects of recovery designed for endurance. Available in delicious chocolate or strawberry flavours.

Select Size
Select Flavour: Strawberry
Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 127 in stock, ready to be shipped
Current Batch BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Single Serve / Strawberry

Serving Size: 1 Sachet

Net Weight: 50 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 167kcal
Fat 0.4g
- of which saturates 0.23g
Carbohydrate 31.6g
- of which sugars 24.5g
Fibre 3.65g
Protein 13.4g
Sodium 195.5mg
Potassium 379.5mg
Calcium 245.5mg
Vitamin B6 1.15mg
Vitamin B2 1.15mg
Vitamin B12 2.1uq
Vitamin B1 0.9mg
Biotin 41.65ug

Ingredients

Dextrose, Protein Blend (Whey Protein Concentrate (Milk), Whey Protein Isolate (Milk)), Fructo-Oligosacharides (Inulin), Natural Flavouring, HMB (Calcium Beta- Hydroxy Beta-Methyl Butyrate), L-Glutamine, Vitamin and Mineral Blend (Calcium Phosphate, Potassium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Magnesium Citrate, Zinc Citrate, Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCL), Vitamin B1 (Thiamine), Biotin), Natural Colour (Beetroot Red), Stabiliser (Xanthan Gum), Sweetener (Sucralose)

Ultimate Recovery Fuel is great if you’ve worked your muscles hard and need a quick recovery.

Mountain Fuel's Recovery Fuel is one of the best tasting you will find on the market. Users say it's an essential recovery tool after most training sessions and events.

Suitable for vegetarians, coeliacs and used by type 1 diabetics.

  • Bulk Pouch - 30 servings (1.5kg) – SAVE £12.50
  • Flavours: Strawberry & Chocolate

Product Features

Ultimate Recovery Fuel?

This nutritionally loaded Recovery Fuel will significantly improve the synergistic effect in both fuelling muscle before and after strenuous exercise and therefore aids a more rapid recovery.

All the ingredients in Mountain Fuel are ‘food’ based and do not feature on the WADA list of banned substances. This product, batch no 5065, has been tested by LGC for a wide range of substances banned by WADA. LGC is a World Class sports doping control and research laboratory, with more than 50 years of leadership in drug surveillance in sport.

Directions of Use Get the most out of the products

How do you use Ultimate Recovery Fuel?

For maximum recovery consume immediately after exercise.

Just add milk (cows, soya or almond) or water, mix it up and sip, enjoy and recover. Best results use a mixer bottle

Delivery / Returns FREE UK Delivery orders over £30,00, Next Day Service + FREE UK Returns

Shipping Information - Details

UK Standard Delivery - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail 48. Ordered goods will usually arrive within 3 - 5 working days for most of the UK mainland. Baskets with a total value (before vouchers and promotional codes are applied) of £30.00 and over will qualify for FREE UK delivery.

UK FREE Delivery - to all of the UK on almost every product, as long as your total basket value is greater than £30.00 (delivery charges are applied to baskets with a total value of less than £30.00). - All FREE Delivery order will be sent via (UK) STANDARD SHIPPING (Royal Mail 48)

Need it Quicker? - Select DPD Next Working Day or Fast Delivery at checkout - Orders will be processed as normal and shipped by either DPD for Next Working Day service (excluding weekends) or the Royal Mail Tracked 24 service, ordered goods will usually arrive within (1 - 2 working days)

RETURNS & REFUNDS - Details

Return this item for free - If you change your mind on your purchase, you have a 30 days to return it for a refund or replacement subject to terms. All goods must be in new and unused condition and in their original packaging with all labels still attached

About Mountain Fuel

Mountain Fuel aids in energy and recovery through a balance of vitamins, amino acids and minerals that your body needs to perform at its best, taking the guesswork out of your fuelling needs. Tested by athletes in the most extreme environments including the ‘Walking with the Wounded’ North and South Pole expedition with HRH Prince Harry.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Ultimate Recovery Fuel