Zu Inhalt springen

Nachttreibstoff

Visit the Mountain Fuel store
€54,21

Night Fuel Sachet eignet sich perfekt für den Verzehr über mehrere Nächte hintereinander beim Training für einen Ausdauerwettkampf. Speziell entwickelt, um Ihnen einen erholsamen Schlaf zu ermöglichen und gleichzeitig Ihren Körper in der Nacht mit essentiellen Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralien zu versorgen, um Ihren Körper auf den nächsten Tag vorzubereiten. Night Fuel kann zu heißer Schokolade verarbeitet werden, die Sie am Abend vor einem großen Ereignis als köstliches Gute-Nacht-Getränk genießen können. Die Kohlenhydratmischung hilft dem Gehirn, die Chemikalien Serotonin und Tryptophan freizusetzen, die Ihnen beim Schlafen helfen, während zusätzliche Proteine, Vitamine und Mineralien Ihnen helfen, sich zu erholen und auf den großen Tag vorzubereiten. Holen Sie sich die ultimative Lösung für die Vorbereitung auf den Renntag von Mountain Fuel.

Wählen Größe
Wählen Geschmack: Heiße Schokolade
Verfügbarkeit: Translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_check_circle Icon Nur noch 4 übrig!
Aktueller Batch-BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

30 Portionsbeutel (1,5 kg) / Heiße Schokolade

Serving Size: 1 Beutel

Net Weight: 35 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 115kcal
Fat 0,3g
- of which saturates 0,2g
Carbohydrate 24,6g
- of which sugars 21,9g
Fibre 3,9g
Protein 5,4g
Sodium 126 mg
Potassium 298 mg
Calcium 264 mg
Phosphorus 205 mg

Ingredients

Dextrose, Proteinmischung (Molkenproteinkonzentrat, Molkenproteinisolat), Kakaopulver, Fructo-Oligosaccharide (Inulin), Tricalciumphosphat, Verdickungsmittel (Xantham), Aroma, Kaliumphosphat, natürliches Aroma, Natriumchlorid, Süßungsmittel (Sucralose).


Night Fuel wurde speziell entwickelt, um Ihnen einen erholsamen Schlaf zu ermöglichen und gleichzeitig Ihren Körper die ganze Nacht über mit wichtigen Vitaminen, Mineralien und Aminosäuren zu versorgen, um Ihren Körper auf die Aktivität am nächsten Tag vorzubereiten. 100 % Wirkstoffe, 100 % Nachschub.

Geeignet für Vegetarier, Zöliakiekranke und für Typ-1-Diabetiker.


Produktmerkmale

Nachttreibstoff

  • Hilft beim Schlafen
  • Füllt die Muskeln auf
  • Protein langsam verdauen
  • Hohes Aminosäureprofil
  • Unterstützen Sie das Muskelwachstum und den Muskelerhalt

Alle Inhaltsstoffe in Mountain Fuel basieren auf „Lebensmitteln“ und stehen nicht auf der WADA-Liste verbotener Substanzen. Dieses Produkt, Charge Nr. 5065, wurde von LGC auf eine Vielzahl von von der WADA verbotenen Substanzen getestet. LGC ist ein erstklassiges Sportdopingkontroll- und Forschungslabor mit mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Drogenüberwachung im Sport.

Gebrauchsanweisung Holen Sie das Beste aus den Produkten heraus

Wie verwenden Sie MNight Fuel?

Mit 25 g Kohlenhydraten pro Portion. Mischen Sie es heiß oder kalt mit Wasser oder Milch Ihrer Wahl. So oder so schmeckt es großartig und sorgt dafür, dass Sie am nächsten Morgen bereit sind, aufzustehen und zu gehen.

Lieferung / Rücksendungen KOSTENLOSE Lieferung für Bestellungen über 30,00 £, Service am nächsten Tag + KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen im Vereinigten Königreich

VersandinformationenDetails

UK-Standardversand – Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Waren wie gewohnt bearbeitet und per Royal Mail 48 versendet werden. Bestellte Waren kommen in den meisten Teilen des britischen Festlandes normalerweise innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen an. Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert (vor Einlösung von Gutscheinen und Aktionscodes) von 30,00 £ und mehr sind für die KOSTENLOSE Lieferung im Vereinigten Königreich qualifiziert.

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung – in ganz Großbritannien für fast jedes Produkt, solange der Gesamtwert Ihres Warenkorbs mehr als 30,00 £ beträgt (für Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert von weniger als 30,00 £ fallen Versandkosten an). - Alle Bestellungen mit KOSTENLOSER Lieferung werden per (UK) STANDARDVERSAND (Royal Mail 48) versendet.

Brauchen Sie es schneller? - Wählen Sie an der Kasse „DPD Next Working Day“ oder „Fast Delivery“ aus. – Bestellungen werden wie gewohnt bearbeitet und entweder per DPD für den Next Working Day-Service (außer an Wochenenden) oder per Royal Mail Tracked 24-Service versandt. Bestellte Waren kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen an.

RÜCKGABEN & RÜCKERSTATTUNGENDetails

Geben Sie diesen Artikel kostenlos zurück . Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Kauf ändern, haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, ihn gegen eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz gemäß den Bedingungen zurückzugeben. Alle Waren müssen in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung mit allen noch angebrachten Etiketten sein

About Mountain Fuel

Mountain Fuel aids in energy and recovery through a balance of vitamins, amino acids and minerals that your body needs to perform at its best, taking the guesswork out of your fuelling needs. Tested by athletes in the most extreme environments including the ‘Walking with the Wounded’ North and South Pole expedition with HRH Prince Harry.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Nachttreibstoff

Skip to content

Night Fuel Sachet

£1.75
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 56 in stock, ready to be shipped

Mix & Match 'Quantity Discounts' - Any combination of Brand & Flavours

Qty Price
1 - 5 £1.75
6 - 11 £1.66
12 - 17 £1.63
18 - 18+ £1.58

Mix & Match Discount Price £ per product are show in the Cart

Notify me when back in stock

  • Description
  • About Mountain Fuel
  • Night Fuel Sachet is perfect for consuming over multiple nights in a row when training for an endurance event. Designed specifically to provide you with a relaxing night's sleep whilst at the same time, providing your body with essential amino acids, vitamins and minerals during the night to prepare your body for the next day. Night Fuel can be made into hot chocolate to have as a delicious bedtime drink the night before a big event. The carbohydrate blend helps the brain release the chemicals serotonin and tryptophan to help you sleep, whilst added protein, vitamins and minerals help you recover and prepare for the big day. Get the ultimate race day prep solution from Mountain Fuel.

  • Mountain Fuel aids in energy and recovery through a balance of vitamins, amino acids and minerals that your body needs to perform at its best, taking the guesswork out of your fuelling needs. Tested by athletes in the most extreme environments including the ‘Walking with the Wounded’ North and South Pole expedition with HRH Prince Harry


Nutrition Information:



Night Fuel is specifically formulated to give you a relaxing sleep whilst at the same time re-fuel your body with essential vitamins, minerals and amino acids throughout the night so as to prepare your body for your next day activity. 100% active ingredients, 100% re-fuel.

Suitable for vegetarians, coeliacs and used by type 1 diabetics.


Product Features

Night Fuel

  • Aids sleep
  • Replenishes muscles
  • Slowly digesting protein
  • High amino acid profile
  • Support lean muscle growth and maintenance

All the ingredients in Mountain Fuel are ‘food’ based and do not feature on the WADA list of banned substances. This product, batch no 5065, has been tested by LGC for a wide range of substances banned by WADA. LGC is a World Class sports doping control and research laboratory, with more than 50 years of leadership in drug surveillance in sport.

Directions of Use Get the most out of the products

How do you use MNight Fuel?

With 25g carbohydrates per serving, Mix it hot or cold with your choice of water or milk, either way it tastes great and will ensure you are ready to get up and go the next morning.

Delivery \ Returns FREE Delivery orders over £30,00 + FREE UK Returns

Shipping Information - Details

UK Standard Delivery - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail 48. Ordered goods will usually arrive within 3 - 5 working days for most of the UK mainland. Baskets with a total value (before vouchers and promotional codes are applied) of £30.00 and over will qualify for FREE UK delivery.

FREE Delivery - to all of the UK on almost every product, as long as your total basket value is greater than £30.00 (delivery charges are applied to baskets with a total value of less than £30.00). - All FREE Delivery order will be sent via (UK) STANDARD SHIPPING (Royal Mail 48)

Need it Quicker? - Select Fast Delivery at checkout - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail Tracked 24 service, ordered goods will usually arrive within (1 - 2 working days)

RETURNS & REFUNDS - Details

Return this item for free - If you change your mind on your purchase, you have a 30 days to return it for a refund or replacement subject to terms. All goods must be in new and unused condition and in their original packaging with all labels still attached.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews Write a review