Zu Inhalt springen

Morgentreibstoff

Visit the Mountain Fuel store
€2,45

Das ist „Morning Fuel“, der ultimative Treibstoff vor Veranstaltungen oder für den frühen Start in den Tag [Aufstehen – Auftanken – Neu starten]. Sie können es als Porridge-Mischung mit Wasser morgens zum Frühstück oder als Proteinshake mit Milch für Trainings- oder Ausdauerveranstaltungen verzehren. Viele Sportler nutzen dies auch als Hauptenergiequelle bei Ausdauerveranstaltungen wie Ultra- und Trailrunning. Im Beutel sind glutenfreies Haferflockenmehl für eine leichte Verdauung sowie eine Kohlenhydrat- und Proteinmischung enthalten, sodass Ihr Körper alle Nährstoffe erhält, die er für eine optimale Leistung benötigt. Diese Beutel enthalten außerdem Vitamine, Mineralien, peptidgebundene Aminosäuren, Präbiotika, Probiotika und Ballaststoffe zur Unterstützung der Verdauung. Sie werden es kaum erwarten können, loszulegen.

Wählen Größe
Wählen Geschmack: Morgentreibstoff
Verfügbarkeit: Translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_check_circle Icon 152 Auf Lager, versandfertig
Aktueller Batch-BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Einzelportion / Morgentreibstoff

Serving Size: 1 Beutel

Net Weight: 50 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 175kcal
Fat 2,25 g
- of which saturates 0,35g
Carbohydrate 34,4g
- of which sugars 15g
Fibre 235 mg
Protein 7,6g
Sodium 52,5 mg
Potassium 121,5 mg
Calcium 170,5 mg
Phosphorus 129 mg
Vitamin E 6 mg
L-Leucine 371 mg

Ingredients

Haferpulver (glutenfrei), Dextrose, Proteinmischung (Molkenproteinkonzentrat (Milch), Molkenproteinisolat (Milch)), Fructo-Oligosaccharide (Inulin), Leinsamenpulver, Stabilisator (Xanthan), Tri-Calciumphosphat, Aroma, natürlicher Farbstoff (Rote-Bete-Rot), künstlicher Süßstoff (Sucralose), Natriumchlorid, Dikaliumphosphat, Maltodextrin, Lactobacillus Acidophilus , Vitamin E (Dl-alpha-Tocopheryl)


Ein unverzichtbarer Start in den Tag. Damit entfällt bei Ihrer ersten und wichtigsten Mahlzeit das Rätselraten. Diese nährstoffreiche Formel kombiniert Proteine ​​und Kohlenhydrate höchster Qualität, Vitamine, Mineralien und peptidgebundene Aminosäuren, Präbiotika und Probiotika sowie Ballaststoffe, um die Verdauung zu unterstützen.

Wenn Sie sicher sein müssen, dass Ihr Körper die richtigen energiereichen Nahrungsmittel erhält. Morning Fuel ist die schnelle und einfache Lösung. Die Zubereitung dauert nur 15 Sekunden, ist nährstoffreich und ausgewogen. Dieses wohlschmeckende Produkt macht Ihre Zubereitungen zum Kinderspiel.

Für Vegetarier geeignet und wird von Typ-1-Diabetikern verwendet.


Produktmerkmale

Morgentreibstoff

  • Nachhaltige Energie
  • Leicht im Magen
  • Proteinquelle
  • Glutenfrei
  • Vegetarier

Alle Inhaltsstoffe in Mountain Fuel basieren auf „Lebensmitteln“ und stehen nicht auf der WADA-Liste verbotener Substanzen. Dieses Produkt, Charge Nr. 6004, wurde von LGC auf eine Vielzahl von von der WADA verbotenen Substanzen getestet. LGC ist ein erstklassiges Sportdopingkontroll- und Forschungslabor mit mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Drogenüberwachung im Sport.

Gebrauchsanweisung Holen Sie das Beste aus den Produkten heraus

Wie verwenden Sie Morning Fuel?

Lässt sich mit heißem oder kaltem Wasser und Wasser oder Milch Ihrer Wahl oder sogar einem Shake vor dem Training oder Rennen zu einer Porridge-Konsistenz vermischen. So oder so schmeckt es großartig und hält Sie am Laufen. Fügen Sie nach Belieben getrocknete oder frische Früchte hinzu. In 15 Sekunden verzehrfertig..!

Lieferung / Rücksendungen KOSTENLOSE Lieferung für Bestellungen über 30,00 £, Service am nächsten Tag + KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen im Vereinigten Königreich

VersandinformationenDetails

UK-Standardversand – Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Waren wie gewohnt bearbeitet und per Royal Mail 48 versendet werden. Bestellte Waren kommen in den meisten Teilen des britischen Festlandes normalerweise innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen an. Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert (vor Einlösung von Gutscheinen und Aktionscodes) von 30,00 £ und mehr sind für die KOSTENLOSE Lieferung im Vereinigten Königreich qualifiziert.

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung – in ganz Großbritannien für fast jedes Produkt, solange der Gesamtwert Ihres Warenkorbs mehr als 30,00 £ beträgt (für Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert von weniger als 30,00 £ fallen Versandkosten an). - Alle Bestellungen mit KOSTENLOSER Lieferung werden per (UK) STANDARDVERSAND (Royal Mail 48) versendet.

Brauchen Sie es schneller? - Wählen Sie an der Kasse „DPD Next Working Day“ oder „Fast Delivery“ aus. – Bestellungen werden wie gewohnt bearbeitet und entweder per DPD für den Next Working Day-Service (außer an Wochenenden) oder per Royal Mail Tracked 24-Service versandt. Bestellte Waren kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen an.

RÜCKGABEN & RÜCKERSTATTUNGENDetails

Geben Sie diesen Artikel kostenlos zurück . Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Kauf ändern, haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, ihn gegen eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz gemäß den Bedingungen zurückzugeben. Alle Waren müssen in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung mit allen noch angebrachten Etiketten sein

About Mountain Fuel

Mountain Fuel aids in energy and recovery through a balance of vitamins, amino acids and minerals that your body needs to perform at its best, taking the guesswork out of your fuelling needs. Tested by athletes in the most extreme environments including the ‘Walking with the Wounded’ North and South Pole expedition with HRH Prince Harry.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Morgentreibstoff

Skip to content
SPEND £75 OR MORE & GET A FREE TUBE OF FOURFIVE HYDRO PLUS
SPEND £75+ & GET A FREE TUBE OF HYDRO PLUS

Morning Fuel

Visit the Mountain Fuel store
£1.90

This is Morning Fuel, the ultimate fuel for before events, or to have early in the morning to kickstart your day [Rise – Refuel – Restart]. You can consume this as a porridge mix with water in the morning for breakfast, or as a protein shake with milk ready for training or endurance events. Many athletes also use this as their main fuel to take during endurance events, such as ultra and trail running. Included in the sachet is gluten-free ground oats for easy digestion, alongside a carbohydrate mix and protein mix, so your body can get all the nutrients it needs to perform at its best. Also included in these sachets are vitamins, minerals, peptide bonded amino acids, prebiotics, probiotics and dietary fibre to aid digestion. You'll be raring to go in no time.

Select Size
Select Flavour: Morning Fuel
Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 74 in stock, ready to be shipped
Current Batch BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Single Serve / Morning Fuel

Serving Size: 1 Sachet

Net Weight: 50 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 175kcal
Fat 2.25g
- of which saturates 0.35g
Carbohydrate 34.4g
- of which sugars 15g
Fibre 235mg
Protein 7.6g
Sodium 52.5mg
Potassium 121.5mg
Calcium 170.5mg
Phosphorus 129mg
Vitamin E 6mg
L-Leucine 371mg

Ingredients

Oat Powder (Gluten Free), Dextrose, Protein Blend (Whey Protein Concentrate (Milk), Whey Protein Isolate (Milk)), Fructo-Oligosaccharides (Inulin), Flax Seed Powder, Stabiliser (Xanthan Gum), Tri-Calcium Phosphate, Flavouring, Natural Colour (Beetroot Red), Artificial Sweetener (Sucralose), Sodium Chloride, Di- Potassium Phosphate, Maltodextrin, Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Vitamin E (Dl -alpha- tocopheryl)


An essential start to your day. It takes all guesswork out of your first and most important meal. This nutritionally loaded formula combines the highest quality proteins and carbohydrates, vitamins, minerals and peptide bonded and amino acids, prebiotics and probiotics and dietary fibre to aid digestion.

When you need to be sure that your body’s getting the right high-energy foods. Morning Fuel is the quick and easy solution. Taking just 15 seconds to prepare, nutritionally loaded and balanced. This great tasting product takes the guesswork out of your preparations.

Suitable for vegetarians and used by type 1 diabetics.


Product Features

Morning Fuel

  • Sustained Energy
  • Light on the stomach
  • Source of protein
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarian

All the ingredients in Mountain Fuel are ‘food’ based and do not feature on the WADA list of banned substances. This product, batch no 6004, has been tested by LGC for a wide range of substances banned by WADA. LGC is a World Class sports doping control and research laboratory, with more than 50 years of leadership in drug surveillance in sport.

Directions of Use Get the most out of the products

How do you use Morning Fuel?

Mixes into a porridge consistency with hot or cold and your choice of water or milk or even a pre-training / race shake, either way it tastes great and will keep you going. Add dried or fresh fruit as you like. Ready to eat in 15 seconds..!

Delivery / Returns FREE UK Delivery orders over £30,00, Next Day Service + FREE UK Returns

Shipping Information - Details

UK Standard Delivery - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail 48. Ordered goods will usually arrive within 3 - 5 working days for most of the UK mainland. Baskets with a total value (before vouchers and promotional codes are applied) of £30.00 and over will qualify for FREE UK delivery.

UK FREE Delivery - to all of the UK on almost every product, as long as your total basket value is greater than £30.00 (delivery charges are applied to baskets with a total value of less than £30.00). - All FREE Delivery order will be sent via (UK) STANDARD SHIPPING (Royal Mail 48)

Need it Quicker? - Select DPD Next Working Day or Fast Delivery at checkout - Orders will be processed as normal and shipped by either DPD for Next Working Day service (excluding weekends) or the Royal Mail Tracked 24 service, ordered goods will usually arrive within (1 - 2 working days)

RETURNS & REFUNDS - Details

Return this item for free - If you change your mind on your purchase, you have a 30 days to return it for a refund or replacement subject to terms. All goods must be in new and unused condition and in their original packaging with all labels still attached

About Mountain Fuel

Mountain Fuel aids in energy and recovery through a balance of vitamins, amino acids and minerals that your body needs to perform at its best, taking the guesswork out of your fuelling needs. Tested by athletes in the most extreme environments including the ‘Walking with the Wounded’ North and South Pole expedition with HRH Prince Harry.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Morning Fuel