Zu Inhalt springen
KOSTENLOSE VICTUS-INTRO-BOX, WENN SIE 60 £ ODER MEHR AUSGEBEN // EXKLUSIV BEI XMILES
VICTUS INTRO BOX – KOSTENLOS BEI ALLEN BESTELLUNGEN ab 60 £

Sportbohnen mit Elektrolyten

Visit the Jelly Belly store
€2,95

Sports Beans Energy- Kaubonbons mit Elektrolyten sind so formuliert, dass sie den Körper bei intensiver körperlicher Betätigung mit Energie versorgen. Es ist klinisch erwiesen, dass jede Bohne die sportliche Leistung maximiert. Sie ist reich an Kohlenhydraten als Brennstoff, Elektrolyten zur Aufrechterhaltung des Flüssigkeitshaushalts und Vitaminen zur Optimierung der Energiefreisetzung und zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativen Schäden. Hergestellt aus natürlichen Aromen, echten Fruchtsäften und in einem praktischen wiederverschließbaren Beutel, den Sie lieben werden.

Wählen Größe
Wählen Geschmack: Sortiert
Verfügbarkeit: Translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_check_circle Icon 48 Auf Lager, versandfertig
Aktueller Batch-BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Einzelportion / Sortiert

Serving Size: 1 Päckchen (28g)

Net Weight: 28 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 100kcal
Fat 0g
Carbohydrate 25g
- of which sugars 19g
Protein 0g
Salt 0,2g
Caffeine 0 mg

Ingredients

Eingedampfter Zuckerrohrsaft, Glukosesirup, Säureregulatoren (E325, E330, E331, E332), Geliermittel (E440), Salz, Himbeerpüree, Farbstoff (E100, E163, Karotte), Apfelsaftkonzentrat, Orangenpüree, Überzugsmittel (E901, E903, E904), Aromen, Limettensaftkonzentrat, Zitronenpüree, Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C), Niacinamid (Vitamin B3), Thiaminhydrochlorid (Vitamin B1), Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)

Hauptvorteile von Sportbohnen

  • Kohlenhydrate versorgen Ihren Körper bei intensiver Aktivität mit Energie
  • Elektrolyte (Natrium und Kalium) sind wichtig für die Aufrechterhaltung des Flüssigkeitshaushalts
  • Vitamine B1, B2 und B3 helfen bei der Verbrennung von Kohlenhydraten und Fett
  • Vitamin C schützt Muskeln und Zellen vor oxidativen Schäden

Wie funktioniert es?

Sports Beans Energy Kausnacks mit Elektrolyten sollen den Körper bei intensiver körperlicher Aktivität mit Energie versorgen. Es ist klinisch erwiesen, dass diese Bohnen die sportliche Leistung maximieren. Sie sind reich an Kohlenhydraten zur Bereitstellung von Energie, Elektrolyten zur Aufrechterhaltung des Flüssigkeitshaushalts und Vitaminen zur Optimierung der Energiefreisetzung und zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativen Schäden. Die Bohnen werden mit natürlichen Aromen und echten Fruchtsäften hergestellt und in einem praktischen wiederverschließbaren Beutel geliefert.

Gebrauchsanweisung Holen Sie das Beste aus den Produkten heraus

Zur Anwendung füllen Sie einfach 30 Minuten vor der Aktivität eine Packung Bohnen mit Energie auf und verwenden Sie während der Aktivität nach Bedarf weitere Bohnen, um das Energieniveau aufrechtzuerhalten. Jede Packung enthält 25 g Kohlenhydrate und 120 mg Elektrolyte und ist somit eine tragbare Energiequelle für Sportler.

Lieferung / Rücksendungen KOSTENLOSE Lieferung für Bestellungen über 30,00 £, Service am nächsten Tag + KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen im Vereinigten Königreich

VersandinformationenDetails

UK-Standardversand – Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Waren wie gewohnt bearbeitet und per Royal Mail 48 versendet werden. Bestellte Waren kommen in den meisten Teilen des britischen Festlandes normalerweise innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen an. Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert (vor Einlösung von Gutscheinen und Aktionscodes) von 30,00 £ und mehr sind für die KOSTENLOSE Lieferung im Vereinigten Königreich qualifiziert.

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung – in ganz Großbritannien für fast jedes Produkt, solange der Gesamtwert Ihres Warenkorbs mehr als 30,00 £ beträgt (für Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert von weniger als 30,00 £ fallen Versandkosten an). - Alle Bestellungen mit KOSTENLOSER Lieferung werden per (UK) STANDARDVERSAND (Royal Mail 48) versendet.

Brauchen Sie es schneller? - Wählen Sie an der Kasse „DPD Next Working Day“ oder „Fast Delivery“ aus. – Bestellungen werden wie gewohnt bearbeitet und entweder per DPD für den Next Working Day-Service (außer an Wochenenden) oder per Royal Mail Tracked 24-Service versandt. Bestellte Waren kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen an.

RÜCKGABEN & RÜCKERSTATTUNGENDetails

Geben Sie diesen Artikel kostenlos zurück . Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Kauf ändern, haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, ihn gegen eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz gemäß den Bedingungen zurückzugeben. Alle Waren müssen in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung mit allen noch angebrachten Etiketten sein

About Jelly Belly

Sport Beans are energising jelly beans packed with the nutrients you need to blast your way through any athletic endeavour. Used by the Jelly Belly Pro cycling team, top athletes & weekend warriors alike, they are a clinically proven, great tasting way to maximise your performance.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Sportbohnen mit Elektrolyten

Skip to content
SPEND OVER £75 & GET A FREE PAIR OF MOGGANS SOCKS - MUST BE ADDED TO CART
FREE PAIR OF MOGGANS SOCKS - SPEND £75+ - MUST BE ADDED TO CART

Sport Beans w/ Electrolytes

Visit the Jelly Belly store
£2.00

Sports Beans Energy chews with electrolytes are formulated to help fuel the body during intense exercise. Clinically proven to maximize sports performance, each bean is loaded with carbs for fuel, electrolytes to help maintain fluid balance and vitamins to optimize energy release and protect cells against oxidative damage. Made with natural flavours, real fruit juices and they come in a convenient resealable bag that you will love.

Select Size
Select Flavour: Assorted
Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 26 in stock, ready to be shipped
Current Batch BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Single Serve / Assorted

Serving Size: 1 Packet (28g)

Net Weight: 28 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 100kcal
Fat 0g
Carbohydrate 25g
- of which sugars 19g
Protein 0g
Salt 0.2g
Caffeine 0mg

Ingredients

Evaporated cane juice, glucose syrup, acidity regulators (E325, E330, E331, E332), gelling agent (E440), salt, raspberry puree, colour (E100, E163, carrot), apple juice concentrate, orange puree, glazing agents (E901, E903, E904), flavourings, lime juice concentrate, lemon puree, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), niacinamide (vitamin B3), thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin B1), riboflavin (vitamin B2)

Key Benefits of Sport Beans

  • Carbohydrates to fuel your body during intense activity
  • Electrolytes (sodium and potassium) vital for maintaining fluid balance
  • Vitamins B1, B2, & B3 to help burn carbohydrates and fat
  • Vitamin C to protect muscles and cells against oxidative damage

How does it work?

Sports Beans Energy chews with electrolytes are designed to fuel the body during intense physical activity. These beans are clinically proven to maximize sports performance and are loaded with carbohydrates to provide energy, electrolytes to maintain fluid balance, and vitamins to optimize energy release and protect cells against oxidative damage. The beans are made with natural flavors and real fruit juices and come in a convenient resealable bag.

Directions of Use Get the most out of the products

To use, simply energize with one pack of beans 30 minutes before activity and use additional beans as needed during activity to sustain energy levels. Each packet provides 25g of carbohydrate and 120mg of electrolytes, making them a portable source of power for athletes.

Delivery / Returns FREE UK Delivery orders over £30,00, Next Day Service + FREE UK Returns

Shipping Information - Details

UK Standard Delivery - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail 48. Ordered goods will usually arrive within 3 - 5 working days for most of the UK mainland. Baskets with a total value (before vouchers and promotional codes are applied) of £30.00 and over will qualify for FREE UK delivery.

UK FREE Delivery - to all of the UK on almost every product, as long as your total basket value is greater than £30.00 (delivery charges are applied to baskets with a total value of less than £30.00). - All FREE Delivery order will be sent via (UK) STANDARD SHIPPING (Royal Mail 48)

Need it Quicker? - Select DPD Next Working Day or Fast Delivery at checkout - Orders will be processed as normal and shipped by either DPD for Next Working Day service (excluding weekends) or the Royal Mail Tracked 24 service, ordered goods will usually arrive within (1 - 2 working days)

RETURNS & REFUNDS - Details

Return this item for free - If you change your mind on your purchase, you have a 30 days to return it for a refund or replacement subject to terms. All goods must be in new and unused condition and in their original packaging with all labels still attached

About Jelly Belly

Sport Beans are energising jelly beans packed with the nutrients you need to blast your way through any athletic endeavour. Used by the Jelly Belly Pro cycling team, top athletes & weekend warriors alike, they are a clinically proven, great tasting way to maximise your performance.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Sport Beans w/ Electrolytes