Zu Inhalt springen
KOSTENLOSE VICTUS-INTRO-BOX, WENN SIE 60 £ ODER MEHR AUSGEBEN // EXKLUSIV BEI XMILES
VICTUS INTRO BOX – KOSTENLOS BEI ALLEN BESTELLUNGEN ab 60 £

Dünnes Stirnband ein/aus

Visit the Compressport store
€16,95

Dünnes Stirnband an/aus. Schmales, ultraleichtes Mikrofaser-Stirnband für optimale Schweißableitung bei heißen Bedingungen

Das dehnbare, nahtlose Material ist schmaler als das Standardband und sorgt für eine äußerst effektive Wärmeregulierung und Komfort beim Training und Rennen. Die Ein-/Aus-Technologie bietet Rundum-Belüftung für eine schnelle Schweißableitung und trocknet bis zu siebenmal schneller als herkömmliche Stirnbänder, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Kopf auch bei heißen Bedingungen kühl bleibt.

Die ultraweichen Fasern passen sich den Konturen Ihres Kopfes und Ihrer Ohren an, ohne unangenehme Druckstellen zu erzeugen, und halten Augen und Stirn frei von Schweiß und widerspenstigem Haar. Es kann pur für einen stilvollen Look oder unter einem Helm, einer Stirnlampe oder einer Kapuze für eine diskrete Schweißableitung getragen werden.

Wählen Farbe
Verfügbarkeit: Translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_check_circle Icon Nur noch 3 übrig!
Aktueller Batch-BBE:

Size Guide:


Breites, leichtes, dünnes Stirnband für optimale Belüftung und Schweißableitung bei heißen Bedingungen

  • Schmales, ultraleichtes Mikrofaser-Stirnband für optimale Schweißableitung bei heißen Bedingungen.
  • Maximale Thermoregulierung dank perforierter Mikrofaser, die Schweiß und Feuchtigkeit schnell ableitet, sodass Ihr Kopf trocken und kühl bleibt
  • Bequeme und ergonomische Passform durch ultraelastische, weiche Fasern, die sich jeder Kopfform perfekt anpassen
  • Außergewöhnlich leichter Mikrofaserstoff, den Sie beim Tragen kaum spüren werden

Produktmerkmale

Außergewöhnlich leichter Mikrofaserstoff, den Sie beim Tragen kaum spüren werden

  • Es bleibt kühl und trocken, da der Stoff lüftet und Feuchtigkeit ableitet.
  • Nahtlos, angenehm zu tragen
  • Sein Webmuster aus 1000 Alveolen fördert die Luftzirkulation
  • Es entstehen keine unangenehmen Gerüche und Irritationen.
  • Perforiertes Mikrofasermaterial
  • 4-Wege-Stretch

ZUSAMMENSETZUNG : 91 % Polyamid, 8 % Elastan, 1 % Polypropylen

GEWICHT : 15g

Pflegehinweise Holen Sie das Beste aus den Produkten heraus

Wie sollte ich meine Compressport-Mütze pflegen?

Wir empfehlen nur Handwäsche, nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen, bügeln

Lieferung / Rücksendungen KOSTENLOSE Lieferung für Bestellungen über 30,00 £, Service am nächsten Tag + KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen im Vereinigten Königreich

VersandinformationenDetails

UK-Standardversand – Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Waren wie gewohnt bearbeitet und per Royal Mail 48 versendet werden. Bestellte Waren kommen in den meisten Teilen des britischen Festlandes normalerweise innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen an. Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert (vor Einlösung von Gutscheinen und Aktionscodes) von 30,00 £ und mehr sind für die KOSTENLOSE Lieferung im Vereinigten Königreich qualifiziert.

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung – in ganz Großbritannien für fast jedes Produkt, solange der Gesamtwert Ihres Warenkorbs mehr als 30,00 £ beträgt (für Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert von weniger als 30,00 £ fallen Versandkosten an). - Alle Bestellungen mit KOSTENLOSER Lieferung werden per (UK) STANDARDVERSAND (Royal Mail 48) versendet.

Brauchen Sie es schneller? - Wählen Sie an der Kasse „DPD Next Working Day“ oder „Fast Delivery“ aus. – Bestellungen werden wie gewohnt bearbeitet und entweder per DPD für den Next Working Day-Service (außer an Wochenenden) oder per Royal Mail Tracked 24-Service versandt. Bestellte Waren kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen an.

RÜCKGABEN & RÜCKERSTATTUNGENDetails

Geben Sie diesen Artikel kostenlos zurück . Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Kauf ändern, haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, ihn gegen eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz gemäß den Bedingungen zurückzugeben. Alle Waren müssen in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung mit allen noch angebrachten Etiketten sein

About Compressport

COMPRESSPORT® has redefined the compression apparel market. Coming from a medical research background and specialist in sports compression, their range of products is like no other. Combining the highest technologies with the latest trends, their aim is to always innovate and surprise athletes.

In order to provide absolute quality, all COMPRESSPORT® products are manufactured exclusively in Europe, using European yarn, on European equipment, by European specialists.

Skip to content

Thin Headband On/Off

Sale
Original Price £12.00
Current Price £10.95
Colour: Coral
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 22 in stock, ready to be shipped

Notify me when back in stock

  • Description
  • About Compressport
  • Thin Headband On/Off Narrow, ultra-light microfibre headband for optimal sweat evacuation in hot conditions

    Narrower than the standard band, the stretchy, seamless fabric is designed for ultra-effective thermoregulation and comfort during training and racing. The on/off technology offers all-round ventilation for rapid evacuation of sweat, drying up to 7 times faster than traditional headbands to ensure your head remains cool in hot conditions.

    The ultra-soft fibres fit the contours of your head and ears without creating uncomfortable pressure points, keeping eyes and forehead free of sweat and unruly hair. It can be worn as is for a stylish look or under a helmet, a headtorch or a hood for discreet sweat evacuation.

  • COMPRESSPORT® has redefined the compression apparel market. Coming from a medical research background and specialist in sports compression, their range of products is like no other. Combining the highest technologies with the latest trends, their aim is to always innovate and surprise athletes.

    In order to provide absolute quality, all COMPRESSPORT® products are manufactured exclusively in Europe, using European yarn, on European equipment, by European specialists.


Size Guide:



Wide, lightweight thin headband offering optimal ventilation and sweat evacuation in hot conditions

  • Narrow, ultralight microfibre headband for optimal sweat evacuation in hot conditions.
  • Maximum thermoregulation thanks to perforated microfibre, which quickly wicks away sweat and moisture so your head stays dry and cool
  • Comfortable and ergonomic fit thanks to ultra-stretchy, soft fibres which fit perfectly to any headshape
  • Exceptionally light microfibre fabric which you will barely feel you're wearing

Product Features

Exceptionally light microfibre fabric which you will barely feel you're wearing

  • It stays cool and dry as the fabric ventilates and wicks away moisture.
  • Seamless, it is comfortable to wear
  • Its weaving pattern made of 1000 alveoli help air circulation
  • It allows no unpleasant odours and irritation.
  • Perforated microfibre material
  • 4-way stretch

COMPOSITION: 91% Polyamide, 8% Elastane, 1% Polypropilene

WEIGHT: 15g

Care Instructions Get the most out of the products

How should I care for my Compressport Beanie?

We recommend Hand wash only, Do not tumble dry, iron

Delivery \ Returns FREE Delivery orders over £30,00 + FREE UK Returns

Shipping Information - Details

UK Standard Delivery - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail 48. Ordered goods will usually arrive within 3 - 5 working days for most of the UK mainland. Baskets with a total value (before vouchers and promotional codes are applied) of £30.00 and over will qualify for FREE UK delivery.

FREE Delivery - to all of the UK on almost every product, as long as your total basket value is greater than £30.00 (delivery charges are applied to baskets with a total value of less than £30.00). - All FREE Delivery order will be sent via (UK) STANDARD SHIPPING (Royal Mail 48)

Need it Quicker? - Select Fast Delivery at checkout - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail Tracked 24 service, ordered goods will usually arrive within (1 - 2 working days)

RETURNS & REFUNDS - Details

Return this item for free - If you change your mind on your purchase, you have a 30 days to return it for a refund or replacement subject to terms. All goods must be in new and unused condition and in their original packaging with all labels still attached.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review