Zu Inhalt springen
KOSTENLOSE VICTUS-INTRO-BOX, WENN SIE 60 £ ODER MEHR AUSGEBEN // EXKLUSIV BEI XMILES
VICTUS INTRO BOX – KOSTENLOS BEI ALLEN BESTELLUNGEN ab 60 £

Powr Plant Energieriegel mit Rote Bete

Visit the Voom store
€3,95

ENERGIERIEGEL MIT NITRATEN, FÜR AUSDAUERENERGIE.

Powr Energy Bars sind von Natur aus reich an Nitraten aus Roter Bete, um die Durchblutung mit einem NO-Boost zu unterstützen. Ein leckerer Bio-Hafer-Flapjack mit Rote-Bete-, Trauben- und Apfelkonzentrat. Vegan, milchfrei und glutenarm.

Wählen Größe
Wählen Geschmack: Rote Bete und Kakao
Verfügbarkeit: Translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_check_circle Icon Nur noch 9 übrig!
Aktueller Batch-BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Einzelportion / Rote Bete und Kakao

Serving Size: 60g

Net Weight: 60 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 249kcal
Fat 11g
- of which saturates 8,6g
Carbohydrate 33g
- of which sugars 20g
Fibre 5,8g
Protein 5g
Salt 0,2g

Ingredients

Glutenfreier Bio-Hafer (28 %), gefriergetrocknete Rote Bete (22 %), Apfel- und Traubensaftkonzentrate, Kokosnussöl (13 %), Rote-Bete-Saftkonzentrat (7 %), Kakao (5 %), getrocknete Kokosnuss, Pektin, L-Arginin, natürliches Aroma

Hauptvorteile von Powr Plant-Energieriegeln

  • Von Natur aus reich an Nitraten aus Roter Bete, um die Durchblutung mit einem NO-Boost zu unterstützen.
  • Eine Vielzahl von Kohlenhydratquellen für schnelle und anhaltende Energie.
  • Eine köstliche Energie für unterwegs in Ihrem Rucksack oder Ihrer Trikottasche.
  • Ideal als gesunder Snack vor, während oder nach dem Training.
  • MCTs aus Kokosnussöl sind eine bioverfügbare Energiequelle.
  • Sehr glutenarme und vegane Energieriegel.

Wie funktioniert es?

Durch die gefriergetrocknete Rote Bete ist dieser Riegel mit diätetischem Nitrat gefüllt, das die Durchblutung fördert, indem es den Stickoxidspiegel erhöht.

Kokosöl gehört zu den vielseitigsten und gesündesten Ölen auf dem Markt. Es ist reich an gesunden mittelkettigen Triglyceriden (MCTs), ist von Natur aus gesättigt und frei von Transfettsäuren.

Aromen und Nährwertangaben

  • Rote Bete und Kakao
  • Rote Bete, Rhabarber und Ingwer
  • Rote Bete und Himbeere
  • Rote Bete & Kakao (vegan)

    | VEGAN | GLUTENARM | Milchfrei |

    Portionsgröße – 1 Riegel (60 g)

    ZUTATEN: Bio-glutenfrei Hafer (28 %), gefriergetrocknete Rote Bete (22 %), Apfel- und Traubensaftkonzentrate, Kokosöl (13 %), Rote-Bete-Saftkonzentrat (7 %), Kakao (5 %), Kokosraspeln, Pektin, L-Arginin, natürliches Aroma.

  • Rote Bete, Rhabarber und Ingwer (vegan)

    | VEGAN | Wenig Gluten | MILCHFREI |

    Portionsgröße – 1 Riegel (60 g)

    ZUTATEN: Bio-glutenfrei Hafer (32 %), Apfel- und Traubensaftkonzentrate, gefriergetrocknete Rote Bete (20 %), Kokosöl (13 %), Rote-Bete-Konzentrat (8 %), Kokosraspeln, Pektin, gefriergetrockneter Bio-Rhabarber (1 %), gemahlener Ingwer (0,6 %), L-Arginin, natürliches Aroma.

  • Rote Bete & Himbeere (vegan)

    | VEGAN | Wenig Gluten | MILCHFREI |

    Portionsgröße – 1 Riegel (60 g)

    ZUTATEN: Bio-glutenfrei Hafer (32 %), gefriergetrocknete Rote Bete (21 %), Apfel- und Traubensaftkonzentrate, Kokosnussöl (16 %), Rote-Bete-Saftkonzentrat (6 %), getrocknete Kokosnuss (6 %), gefriergetrocknete Himbeeren (2 %), Fruchtpektin, natürliche Aromen und L-Arginin

Gebrauchsanweisung Holen Sie das Beste aus den Produkten heraus

Essen Sie 1–3 Stunden vor dem Training einen Riegel für mehr Energie und einen Nitratschub.

Lieferung / Rücksendungen KOSTENLOSE Lieferung für Bestellungen über 30,00 £, Service am nächsten Tag + KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen im Vereinigten Königreich

VersandinformationenDetails

UK-Standardversand – Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Waren wie gewohnt bearbeitet und per Royal Mail 48 versendet werden. Bestellte Waren kommen in den meisten Teilen des britischen Festlandes normalerweise innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen an. Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert (vor Einlösung von Gutscheinen und Aktionscodes) von 30,00 £ und mehr sind für die KOSTENLOSE Lieferung im Vereinigten Königreich qualifiziert.

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung – in ganz Großbritannien für fast jedes Produkt, solange der Gesamtwert Ihres Warenkorbs mehr als 30,00 £ beträgt (für Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert von weniger als 30,00 £ fallen Versandkosten an). - Alle Bestellungen mit KOSTENLOSER Lieferung werden per (UK) STANDARDVERSAND (Royal Mail 48) versendet.

Brauchen Sie es schneller? - Wählen Sie an der Kasse „DPD Next Working Day“ oder „Fast Delivery“ aus. – Bestellungen werden wie gewohnt bearbeitet und entweder per DPD für den Next Working Day-Service (außer an Wochenenden) oder per Royal Mail Tracked 24-Service versandt. Bestellte Waren kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen an.

RÜCKGABEN & RÜCKERSTATTUNGENDetails

Geben Sie diesen Artikel kostenlos zurück . Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Kauf ändern, haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, ihn gegen eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz gemäß den Bedingungen zurückzugeben. Alle Waren müssen in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung mit allen noch angebrachten Etiketten sein

About Voom Nutrition

Voom Nutrition delivers highly effective products based on scientific research, without compromising on taste or stomach comfort. The flagship ‘Pocket Rocket’ range of bars offers twice the energy of a gel without the sticky mess or stomach upset, and has powered scores of PB’s, race wins and even a Dragon’s Back Race Winner.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Powr Plant Energieriegel mit Rote Bete

Skip to content
SPEND £60 OR MORE & GET A FREE PILLAR SAMPLE PACK
SPEND £60+ & GET A FREE PILLAR PACK

Powr Plant Energy Bars w/ Beetroot

Visit the Voom store
£2.75

ENERGY BAR WITH NITRATES, FOR ENDURANCE ENRGY.

Powr Energy Bars are naturally rich in nitrates from beetroot to support blood flow with a NO boost. A tasty organic oat flapjack with beetroot, grape and apple concentrates. Vegan, dairy free and low gluten free.

Select Size
Select Flavour: Beetroot & Cacao
Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 18 in stock, ready to be shipped
Current Batch BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Single Serve / Beetroot & Cacao

Serving Size: 60g

Net Weight: 60 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 249kcal
Fat 11g
- of which saturates 8.6g
Carbohydrate 33g
- of which sugars 20g
Fibre 5.8g
Protein 5g
Salt 0.2g

Ingredients

Organic Gluten Free Oats (28%), Freeze-dried Beetroot (22%), Apple & Grape Juice Concentrates, Coconut Oil (13%), Beetroot Juice Concentrate (7%), Cacao (5%), Desiccated Coconut, Pectin, L-arginine, Natural Flavour

Key Benefits of Powr Plant Energy Bars

  • Naturally rich in nitrates from beetroot to support blood flow with a NO boost.
  • A variety of carb sources for quick and sustained energy.
  • A delicious energy on the go in your pack or jersey pocket.
  • Ideal as a healthy snack before, during or after training.
  • MCTs from coconut oil are a bioavailable energy source.
  • Very Low Gluten & Vegan energy bars.

How does it work?

Freeze-dried beetroot means this bar is packed with dietary nitrate which aids blood flow by boosting nitric oxide levels.

Coconut Oil is amongst most versatile and healthiest oils available. It is rich in healthy medium chain triglycerides (MCTs), is naturally saturated and free from trans-fatty acids.

Flavours & Nutritional Information

  • Beetroot & Cacao
  • Beetroot, Rhubarb & Ginger
  • Beetroot & Raspberry
  • BEETROOT & CACAO (VEGAN)

    | VEGAN | LOW GLUTEN | DAIRY FREE |

    Serving Size - 1 Bar (60g)

    INGREDIENTS: Organic gluten free oats (28%), freeze-dried beetroot (22%), apple & grape juice concentrates, coconut oil (13%), beetroot juice concentrate (7%), cacao (5%), desiccated coconut, pectin, L-arginine, natural flavour.

  • BEETROOT, RHUBARB & GINGER (VEGAN)

    | VEGAN | LOW GLUTEN | DAIRY FREE |

    Serving Size - 1 Bar (60g)

    INGREDIENTS: Organic gluten free oats (32%), apple & grape juice concentrates, freeze-dried beetroot (20%), coconut oil (13%), beetroot concentrate (8%), desiccated coconut, pectin, organic freeze-dried rhubarb (1%), ground ginger (0.6%), L-arginine, natural flavour.

  • BEETROOT & RASPBERRY (VEGAN)

    | VEGAN | LOW GLUTEN | DAIRY FREE |

    Serving Size - 1 Bar (60g)

    INGREDIENTS: Organic Gluten-Free Oats (32%), Freeze Dried Beetroot (21%), Apple & Grape Juice Concentrates, Coconut Oil (16%), Beetroot Juice Concentrate (6%), Desiccated Coconut (6%),   Freeze-Dried Raspberry's (2%), Fruit Pectin, Natural Flavours & L-Arginine

Directions of Use Get the most out of the products

Eat one bar 1-3 hours before exercise, for energy and a nitrate boost.

Delivery / Returns FREE UK Delivery orders over £30,00, Next Day Service + FREE UK Returns

Shipping Information - Details

UK Standard Delivery - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail 48. Ordered goods will usually arrive within 3 - 5 working days for most of the UK mainland. Baskets with a total value (before vouchers and promotional codes are applied) of £30.00 and over will qualify for FREE UK delivery.

UK FREE Delivery - to all of the UK on almost every product, as long as your total basket value is greater than £30.00 (delivery charges are applied to baskets with a total value of less than £30.00). - All FREE Delivery order will be sent via (UK) STANDARD SHIPPING (Royal Mail 48)

Need it Quicker? - Select DPD Next Working Day or Fast Delivery at checkout - Orders will be processed as normal and shipped by either DPD for Next Working Day service (excluding weekends) or the Royal Mail Tracked 24 service, ordered goods will usually arrive within (1 - 2 working days)

RETURNS & REFUNDS - Details

Return this item for free - If you change your mind on your purchase, you have a 30 days to return it for a refund or replacement subject to terms. All goods must be in new and unused condition and in their original packaging with all labels still attached

About Voom Nutrition

Voom Nutrition delivers highly effective products based on scientific research, without compromising on taste or stomach comfort. The flagship ‘Pocket Rocket’ range of bars offers twice the energy of a gel without the sticky mess or stomach upset, and has powered scores of PB’s, race wins and even a Dragon’s Back Race Winner.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Powr Plant Energy Bars w/ Beetroot