Zu Inhalt springen
KOSTENLOSE VICTUS-INTRO-BOX, WENN SIE 60 £ ODER MEHR AUSGEBEN // EXKLUSIV BEI XMILES
VICTUS INTRO BOX – KOSTENLOS BEI ALLEN BESTELLUNGEN ab 60 £

Lucho Dillitos Bocadillio

Visit the Lucho Dillitos store
€1,95

Kolumbianische Bocadillios aus Guavenpaste, einzeln verpackt in einem natürlichen und biologisch abbaubaren getrockneten Blatt.

Lucho Dillitos bocadillo sind die natürliche, leckere Alternative zur modernen Sporternährung!

Bocadillo sind Kolumbiens ursprünglicher Energieriegel. Seit Generationen stecken kolumbianische Radfahrer ein oder zwei Bocadillo in ihre Trikottaschen, bevor sie eine Radtour unternehmen. Dank Lucho Dillitos können jetzt auch Sie den tollen Geschmack dieser natürlichen Energiequelle erleben.

Wählen Größe
Wählen Geschmack: Klassische Guave
Verfügbarkeit: Translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_check_circle Icon 15 Auf Lager, versandfertig
Aktueller Batch-BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Einzelportion / Klassische Guave

Serving Size: 1 Block

Net Weight: 40 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 136kcal
Fat 0g
Carbohydrate 34g
- of which sugars 22g
Fibre 0g
Protein 0g
Salt 16 mg

Ingredients

Natürliches Guavenmark, Zucker, Zitronensäure, Konservierungsmittel: (Natriumbenzoat und Kaliumsorbat)


Bocadillos sind ein Riegel und ein Gel in einem: feste Blöcke köstlicher Guavenpaste, die sich trocken anfühlen, aber auf der Zunge zergehen. Es besteht ausschließlich aus natürlichen Zutaten und enthält keine zusätzlichen Aromen, Zusatzstoffe oder Konservierungsstoffe. Sogar die einzelnen Hüllen sind naturbelassen, ein getrocknetes Blatt!

Der Hauptbestandteil eines Bocadillo ist Guave. Viele halten sie für eine Superfrucht, sie stecken voller Vitamine und Mineralien und sind eine großartige natürliche Energiequelle.

Lucho Dillitos werden von Sportlern aller Art genossen, die einen Energieschub brauchen!!

Jeder Lucho Dillitos strotzt nur so vor natürlicher Guaven-Qualität.

  • Hervorragende Quelle für antioxidatives Vitamin C. 100 g frisches Obst liefern 228 mg dieses Vitamins, mehr als das Dreifache der empfohlenen Tagesdosis (und viermal mehr als eine Orange).
  • Reich an Vitamin A und Flavonoiden wie Beta-Carotin, Lycopin, Lutein und Cryptoxanthin. Es ist bekannt, dass die Verbindungen antioxidative Eigenschaften haben.
  • Eine sehr reichhaltige Quelle an löslichen Ballaststoffen (5,4 g pro 100 g Obst, etwa 14 % der DRA).
  • Eine sehr reichhaltige Kaliumquelle. Es enthält mehr Kalium als andere Früchte wie Bananen (Gewicht pro Gewicht). Kalium ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil von Zell- und Körperflüssigkeiten und hilft bei der Kontrolle von Herzfrequenz und Blutdruck.
  • Eine moderate Quelle für Vitamine des B-Komplexes wie Pantothensäure, Niacin, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxin), Vitamin E und K sowie Mineralien wie Magnesium, Kupfer und Mangan.

Einige FAQ zu Lucho Dillitos Bars

Ist es für Vegetarier oder Veganer geeignet? Ja, sie sind. Unser Bocadillo-Sortiment mit 3 Geschmacksrichtungen besteht nur aus 4 Zutaten: Guave und Zucker sind in allen enthalten, und bei Himbeere gibt es auch Himbeere und bei Kaffee gibt es auch Kaffee.

Esse ich das Blatt? Wir würden es nicht empfehlen!, aber es ist unwahrscheinlich, dass es Ihnen Schaden zufügt.

Werden sie in meiner Tasche schmelzen? Als Testmarkt nutzte Lucho Dilitos Hongkong mit Temperaturen über 30 °C und 90 % Luftfeuchtigkeit. Selbst wenn die Blatthülle etwas nass wird, bleibt der Bocadillo intakt.

Wie lange halten sie? Lucho Dillitos sind im Wesentlichen eine Konfitüre, ähnlich wie Marmelade. Sie verlöschen unter normalen Lagerbedingungen nicht. Als Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum geben sie ein Jahr ab Herstellung an, das Datum steht auf dem Etikett auf der Schachtel, aber auch nach diesem Zeitpunkt sind sie essbar. Mit zunehmendem Alter werden sie langsam härter und beginnen auszutrocknen. Um die Frische zu maximieren und Ihr Bocadillo so weich wie möglich zu halten, empfehlen wir, es in einem luftdichten Behälter aufzubewahren.

Gebrauchsanweisung Holen Sie das Beste aus den Produkten heraus

Wie verwenden Sie den Bocadillo Guava Energy Bar?

Bei 34 g Kohlenhydraten pro Riegel empfehlen wir bei alleiniger Anwendung 1–2 Riegel pro Stunde Aktivität.

Lieferung / Rücksendungen KOSTENLOSE Lieferung für Bestellungen über 30,00 £, Service am nächsten Tag + KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen im Vereinigten Königreich

VersandinformationenDetails

UK-Standardversand – Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Waren wie gewohnt bearbeitet und per Royal Mail 48 versendet werden. Bestellte Waren kommen in den meisten Teilen des britischen Festlandes normalerweise innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen an. Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert (vor Einlösung von Gutscheinen und Aktionscodes) von 30,00 £ und mehr sind für die KOSTENLOSE Lieferung im Vereinigten Königreich qualifiziert.

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung – in ganz Großbritannien für fast jedes Produkt, solange der Gesamtwert Ihres Warenkorbs mehr als 30,00 £ beträgt (für Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert von weniger als 30,00 £ fallen Versandkosten an). - Alle Bestellungen mit KOSTENLOSER Lieferung werden per (UK) STANDARDVERSAND (Royal Mail 48) versendet.

Brauchen Sie es schneller? - Wählen Sie an der Kasse „DPD Next Working Day“ oder „Fast Delivery“ aus. – Bestellungen werden wie gewohnt bearbeitet und entweder per DPD für den Next Working Day-Service (außer an Wochenenden) oder per Royal Mail Tracked 24-Service versandt. Bestellte Waren kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen an.

RÜCKGABEN & RÜCKERSTATTUNGENDetails

Geben Sie diesen Artikel kostenlos zurück . Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Kauf ändern, haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, ihn gegen eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz gemäß den Bedingungen zurückzugeben. Alle Waren müssen in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung mit allen noch angebrachten Etiketten sein

About Lucho Dillitos

Bocadillo is Colombia’s original energy bar. Brought to you by LUCHO DILLITOS™

For years Colombian cyclists have stuffed bocadillos in their jersey pockets before going for a ride. Epic race performances were fuelled by bocadillo. Now, thanks to Lucho Dillitos™, you too can experience the benefits of this natural energy source.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Lucho Dillitos Bocadillio

Skip to content
SPEND £60 OR MORE & GET A FREE PILLAR SAMPLE PACK
SPEND £60+ & GET A FREE PILLAR PACK

Lucho Dillitos Bocadillio

Visit the Lucho Dillitos store
£1.50

Columbian Bocadillios made from Guava Paste individually wrapped in a natural and biodegradable dried leaf.

Lucho Dillitos bocadillo are the natural, tasty alternative to modern sports nutrition!

Bocadillo are Colombia’s original energy bar. For generations Colombian cyclists have been adding 1 or 2 bocadillo into their jersey pockets before they go for a ride. Now, thanks to Lucho Dillitos, you too can experience the great taste of this natural energy source.

Select Size
Select Flavour: Classic Guava
Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 37 in stock, ready to be shipped
Current Batch BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Single Serve / Classic Guava

Serving Size: 1 Block

Net Weight: 40 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 136kcal
Fat 0g
Carbohydrate 34g
- of which sugars 22g
Fibre 0g
Protein 0g
Salt 16mg

Ingredients

Natural Guava Pulp, Sugar, Citric Acid, Preservatives: (Sodium Benzoate and Potassium Sorbate)


A Bar and Gel rolled into one, bocadillos are solid blocks of delicious guava paste that are dry to the touch but melt in your mouth. Made from only natural ingredients there are no added flavourings, additives, or preservatives. Even the individual wrappers are natural, a dried leaf!

The main ingredient of a bocadillo is guava. Considered by many a super-fruit and packed with vitamins and minerals as well as being a great natural source of energy.

Lucho Dillitos are enjoyed by all types of athletes who need an energy boost!!

Every Lucho Dillitos is bursting with natural guava goodness.

  • Excellent source of antioxidant vitamin-C. 100g fresh fruit provides 228mg of this vitamin, more than three times the required daily-recommended intake (and 4 times more than an orange).
  • Rich in Vitamin-A, and flavonoids like beta-carotene, lycopene, lutein and cryptoxanthin. The compounds are known to have antioxidant properties.
  • A very rich source of soluble dietary fiber (5.4g per 100g of fruit, about 14% of DRA).
  • A very rich source of potassium. It contains more potassium than other fruits like banana, weight per weight. Potassium is an important component of cell and body fluids that helps controlling heart rate and blood pressure.
  • A moderate source of B-complex vitamins such as pantothenic acid, niacin, vitamin-B6 (pyridoxine), vitamin E and K, as well as minerals like magnesium, copper, and manganese.

Some FAQ about Lucho Dillitos Bars

Is it suitable for vegetarians or vegans? Yes they are. Our range of 3 flavours of bocadillo's only have 4 ingredients, guava and sugar are in all of them and the with raspberry also has raspberry and with coffee also has coffee.

Do I eat the leaf? We wouldn't recommend it!, but it is unlikely to cause you any harm.

Will they melt in my pocket? Lucho Dilitos used Hong Kong as the test market, with temperatures over 30ºC and 90% humidity. Even if the leaf wrapper gets a bit wet ;the Bocadillo will remain intact.

How long do they last? Lucho Dillitos are essentially a preserve, like jam. They do not go off under normal storage conditions. They put a year from manufacture as the sell by date, the date is on the label on the box, but they are edible past this time. As they get older they will slowly get harder and start to dry out. To maximise freshness and keep your bocadillo as soft as possible we recommend storing them in an airtight container.

Directions of Use Get the most out of the products

How do you use Bocadillo Guava Energy Bar?

With 34g of carbohydrate per bar we recommend 1 -2 bars per hour of activity if used alone.

Delivery / Returns FREE UK Delivery orders over £30,00, Next Day Service + FREE UK Returns

Shipping Information - Details

UK Standard Delivery - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail 48. Ordered goods will usually arrive within 3 - 5 working days for most of the UK mainland. Baskets with a total value (before vouchers and promotional codes are applied) of £30.00 and over will qualify for FREE UK delivery.

UK FREE Delivery - to all of the UK on almost every product, as long as your total basket value is greater than £30.00 (delivery charges are applied to baskets with a total value of less than £30.00). - All FREE Delivery order will be sent via (UK) STANDARD SHIPPING (Royal Mail 48)

Need it Quicker? - Select DPD Next Working Day or Fast Delivery at checkout - Orders will be processed as normal and shipped by either DPD for Next Working Day service (excluding weekends) or the Royal Mail Tracked 24 service, ordered goods will usually arrive within (1 - 2 working days)

RETURNS & REFUNDS - Details

Return this item for free - If you change your mind on your purchase, you have a 30 days to return it for a refund or replacement subject to terms. All goods must be in new and unused condition and in their original packaging with all labels still attached

About Lucho Dillitos

Bocadillo is Colombia’s original energy bar. Brought to you by LUCHO DILLITOS™

For years Colombian cyclists have stuffed bocadillos in their jersey pockets before going for a ride. Epic race performances were fuelled by bocadillo. Now, thanks to Lucho Dillitos™, you too can experience the benefits of this natural energy source.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Lucho Dillitos Bocadillio