Zu Inhalt springen
KOSTENLOSE VICTUS-INTRO-BOX, WENN SIE 60 £ ODER MEHR AUSGEBEN // EXKLUSIV BEI XMILES
VICTUS INTRO BOX – KOSTENLOS BEI ALLEN BESTELLUNGEN ab 60 £

Sportkauartikel

Visit the 32Gi store
Ausverkauft
€3,95

Können Sie klebrige, klebrige und übermäßig süße Gele nicht vertragen? Oder widerliche und zähe Süßigkeiten, die bei heißem Wetter ständig schmelzen, in Ihren Zähnen stecken bleiben oder Ihre Atemwege verstopfen? 32Gi® Sports Chews sind für ein leichtes Schlucken bei heißem oder kaltem Wetter konzipiert und sind mit ihren subtilen natürlichen und köstlichen Aromen nicht zu süß.

Wählen Größe
Wählen Geschmack: Himbeere
Verfügbarkeit: Translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_check_circle Icon Nicht vorrättig
Aktueller Batch-BBE:
Nutritional Information Get the most out of the products

Einzelportion / Himbeere

Serving Size: 4 Kauartikel

Net Weight: 50 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving
Energy 132kcal
Fat 0g
Carbohydrate 33g
- of which sugars 27g
Protein 0,5g
Sodium 130 mg

Ingredients

Isomaltulose, Fruktose, Maltodextrin, Aromen, Salz, Trennmittel (Siliziumdioxid), Geschmacksverstärker (Vitamin C; Zitronensäure), Farbstoffe (Rote-Bete-Rot).

Gebrauchsanweisung Holen Sie das Beste aus den Produkten heraus

Verzehren Sie 1 Block 5 Minuten vor und alle 20–30 Minuten während der Aktivität.

VERBRAUCH MIT
Funktioniert hervorragend mit der bloßen Einnahme von Wasser oder 32Gi® Hydrate Tabs oder zusammen mit dem 32Gi® Endure Sports Drink.

Hauptvorteile von Sportkauartikeln

  • 2 Stunden nachhaltige Energie
  • Ersetzen Sie Ihre Gele
  • Kein Schmelzen = Keine Sauerei
  • Um die Banane herum entwickelt
  • Mehrfach transportierbare Kohlenhydrate
  • Keine verbotenen Substanzen
  • Keine künstlichen Zusatzstoffe versprochen

Wie funktioniert es?

Entwickelt, um alle Formen sportlicher Aktivitäten zu unterstützen, mit einer äußerst kompakten, tragbaren und kalorienreichen Packung, die mit mehrfach transportierbaren Kohlenhydraten beladen ist, die schnell und einfach absorbiert werden können . Verabschieden Sie sich von den kontraproduktiven Blutzuckerspitzen, die mit den meisten einfachen Carb-Race-Süßigkeiten verbunden sind. Wenn Ihnen sowohl Leistung als auch Gesundheit am Herzen liegen, probieren Sie unsere langsam freisetzenden, natürlich gefärbten und aromatisierten 32Gi® Sports Chews, die speziell für Sie entwickelt wurden!

Lieferung / Rücksendungen KOSTENLOSE Lieferung für Bestellungen über 30,00 £, Service am nächsten Tag + KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen im Vereinigten Königreich

VersandinformationenDetails

UK-Standardversand – Dies bedeutet, dass Ihre Waren wie gewohnt bearbeitet und per Royal Mail 48 versendet werden. Bestellte Waren kommen in den meisten Teilen des britischen Festlandes normalerweise innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen an. Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert (vor Einlösung von Gutscheinen und Aktionscodes) von 30,00 £ und mehr sind für die KOSTENLOSE Lieferung im Vereinigten Königreich qualifiziert.

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung – in ganz Großbritannien für fast jedes Produkt, solange der Gesamtwert Ihres Warenkorbs mehr als 30,00 £ beträgt (für Körbe mit einem Gesamtwert von weniger als 30,00 £ fallen Versandkosten an). - Alle Bestellungen mit KOSTENLOSER Lieferung werden per (UK) STANDARDVERSAND (Royal Mail 48) versendet.

Brauchen Sie es schneller? - Wählen Sie an der Kasse „DPD Next Working Day“ oder „Fast Delivery“ aus. – Bestellungen werden wie gewohnt bearbeitet und entweder per DPD für den Next Working Day-Service (außer an Wochenenden) oder per Royal Mail Tracked 24-Service versandt. Bestellte Waren kommen normalerweise innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen an.

RÜCKGABEN & RÜCKERSTATTUNGENDetails

Geben Sie diesen Artikel kostenlos zurück . Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Kauf ändern, haben Sie 30 Tage Zeit, ihn gegen eine Rückerstattung oder einen Ersatz gemäß den Bedingungen zurückzugeben. Alle Waren müssen in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand und in der Originalverpackung mit allen noch angebrachten Etiketten sein

About 32Gi

Their complete focus is providing customers with high-quality, balanced and sustainable energy and recovery supplements with a major focus on health and performance.

Not only do 32Gi provide the highest quality sports nutrition and supplementation, but they are experts at educating and providing up to date evidence-based knowledge, to ensure you are always ahead of them game in health and performance.

XMiles are proud to exclusively offer 32Gi in the UK.

Customer Reviews & Questions for Sportkauartikel

Skip to content

Sports Chews (50g)

by 32Gi
£2.90
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 22 in stock, ready to be shipped

Mix & Match Discounts - Any combination of Brand & Flavours

Qty Price
1 - 5 £2.90 ea
6 - 11 £2.76 ea
12 - 17 £2.70 ea
18 - 18+ £2.61 ea

Mix & Match Discount Price £ per product are show in the Cart

Notify me when back in stock

  • Description
  • About 32Gi
  • Can’t stomach gooey, sticky, overly sweet gels? Or sickly & chewy sweets that constantly melt in the hot weather, get stuck in your teeth, or block your airways? 32Gi® Sports Chews are designed for easy swallowing, hot or cold weather, and are not too sweet with their subtle natural & delicious flavours. 

  • Their complete focus is providing customers with high-quality, balanced and sustainable energy and recovery supplements with a major focus on health and performance.

    Not only do 32Gi provide the highest quality sports nutrition and supplementation, but they are experts at educating and providing up to date evidence-based knowledge, to ensure you are always ahead of them game in health and performance.

    XMiles are proud to exclusively offer 32Gi in the UK.


Nutrition Information:



Key Benefits of Sports Chews

  • 2 hours of sustainable energy
  • Replace your gels
  • No melting = No mess
  • Developed around the banana
  • Multi-transportable carbs
  • Zero banned substances
  • No artificial additives promise

    How does it work?

    Designed to sustain all forms of athletic activity with a highly compact, portable, and calorie-rich packet that is loaded with multi-transportable carbohydrates that can be rapidly and easily absorbed. Say goodbye to the counterproductive blood sugar spikes that are associated with most simple carb race sweets . If you are serious about both performance and health, try our slow releasing naturally coloured and flavoured 32Gi® Sports Chews, designed just for you!


    Flavour & Nutritional Information

    • Raspberry
    • Orange
    • Peach
    • Lime
    • RASPBERRY (VEGAN)

      | VEGAN  | GLUTEN-FREE | DAIRY FREE |

      Serving Size - 1 Serving (50g)

      INGREDIENTS: Isomaltulose, fructose, maltodextrin, flavourants, salt, anti-caking agent (silicone dioxide), flavour enhancers (vitamin C; Citric acid), colouring agents (beetroot red).


    • ORANGE (VEGAN)

      | VEGAN  | GLUTEN-FREE | DAIRY FREE |

      Serving Size - 1 Serving (50g)

      INGREDIENTS: Sucrose, water, glucose syrup, isomaltulose, gelling agent (pectin), acidity regulators ( citric acid, malic acid), flavour enhancer (sodium citrate, calcium chloride), salt, flavourants, colouring agent (carotene), releasing agent (cornauba wax, sunflower lecithin, alpha tocopherol).

    • PEACH (VEGAN)

      | VEGAN  | GLUTEN-FREE | DAIRY FREE |

      Serving Size - 1 Serving (50g)

      INGREDIENTS: Sucrose, water, glucose syrup, isomaltulose, gelling agent (pectin), acidity regulators ( citric acid, malic acid), flavour enhancer (sodium citrate, calcium chloride), salt, flavourants, colouring agent (black carrot extract), releasing agent (cornauba wax, sunflower lecithin, alpha tocopherol).

    • LIME (VEGAN)

      | VEGAN  | GLUTEN-FREE | DAIRY FREE |

      Serving Size - 1 Serving (50g)

      INGREDIENTS: Sucrose, water, glucose syrup, isomaltulose, gelling agent (pectin), acidity regulators ( citric acid, malic acid), flavour enhancer (sodium citrate, calcium chloride), salt, flavourants, colouring agent (black carrot extract), releasing agent (cornauba wax, sunflower lecithin, alpha tocopherol).

    Directions of Use Get the most out of the products

    Consume 1 block 5 minutes before, and every 20-30 minutes during activity.

    CONSUME WITH 
    Works brilliantly with just consuming water or 32Gi® Hydrate Tabs or together with the 32Gi® Endure Sports Drink.

    Delivery \ Returns FREE Delivery orders over £30,00 + FREE UK Returns

    Shipping Information - Details

    UK Standard Delivery - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail 48. Ordered goods will usually arrive within 3 - 5 working days for most of the UK mainland. Baskets with a total value (before vouchers and promotional codes are applied) of £30.00 and over will qualify for FREE UK delivery.

    FREE Delivery - to all of the UK on almost every product, as long as your total basket value is greater than £30.00 (delivery charges are applied to baskets with a total value of less than £30.00). - All FREE Delivery order will be sent via (UK) STANDARD SHIPPING (Royal Mail 48)

    Need it Quicker? - Select Fast Delivery at checkout - This means that your goods will be processed as normal and shipped by Royal Mail Tracked 24 service, ordered goods will usually arrive within (1 - 2 working days)

    RETURNS & REFUNDS - Details

    Return this item for free - If you change your mind on your purchase, you have a 30 days to return it for a refund or replacement subject to terms. All goods must be in new and unused condition and in their original packaging with all labels still attached.