Skip to content

Oreo Grenade Bar

Grenade Founded in 2010 by Alan and Juliet Barratt, Grenade®’s mission was simple: to create an iconic weight-loss product and become THE brand within Sports Nutrition.


What is the source of Grenade's gelatine?

Carb Killa Bars – (except Dark Chocolate Raspberry which is vegetarian) contain gelatine which is derived from a bovine source (cattle).

Which Grenade products contain nuts/peanuts?

This information is clearly stated within the ingredient’s listings on product pages and on packaging. However, in terms of the Carb Killa bars, please AVOID Peanut Nutter, Cookie Dough, White Chocolate Salted Peanut and Peanut Butter & Jelly flavours if you are allergic, as they all contain peanuts.

Are Grenade products Halal?

The gelatine used in a selection of Grenade products are from a bovine source (cattle) and is certified Halal.

  • Grenade Bars / Food Carb Killa Protein Bar XMiles
    Grenade Protein Bar Carb Killa Protein Bar XMiles

    Carb Killa Protein Bar

    From €2,42 - €32,27 EUR

    Introducing the iconic Carb Killa Protein Bar, the ultimate guilt-free indulgence that combines irresistible flavors with high protein and low sug...

    View full details