Bonk Breaker are obsessed with creating the best-tasting, most-functional, real-food nutrition products.
DISCOVER MORE ABOUT BONK BREAKERSuffernot The Sufferfest
Bonk Breaker understand the training, the time, the sacrifice that goes into preparing for athletic events… and even for everyday life! It can all go to waste without the right fuel before, during, and after.
The name Bonk Breaker comes from a simple philosophy: A well-fuelled athlete is less likely to hit the wall (or “bonk”), and great-tasting nutrition is key to eating enough. If you’re going to pummel your body day-in and day-out, you may as well pummel your taste buds with something you enjoy.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONSGet the most out of your Bonk Breaker
ARE BONK BREAKER PRODUCTS GLUTEN FREE
All Bonk Breaker bars are certified gluten-free via the Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO). Every flavour, from every batch, undergoes testing to ensure we meet the GFCO requirements. Bonk Breaker bars are made in a facility that processes wheat.
ARE BONK BREAKER PRODUCTS VEGAN?
All Bonk Breaker bars contain either dairy or honey, or both. Please check ingredients for the specifications that fit your diet. Bonk Breaker Energy Chews are made with 100% plant-based ingredients and suitable for a vegan diet.
ARE BONK BREAKER PRODUCTS ORGANIC? WHAT ABOUT NON-GMO?
Bonk Breaker is made with real food ingredients such as nuts, honey, and gluten-free oats. They are committed to sourcing the highest quality ingredients, and to our sustainability practices, but are not certified Organic or certified Non-GMO.